

LICENSING COMMITTEE

To: Councillors Rosenstiel (Chair), Benstead (Vice-Chair), Brierley, Gawthrope, Hart, McPherson, Meftah, Pippas, Reiner, Saunders, Smith and Owers

Despatched: Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Date:Thursday, 24 May 2012Time:12.00 pmVenue:Council Chamber - GuildhallContact:Toni BirkinDirect Dial:01223 457013

AGENDA

1 APPOINTMENT OF SUB COMMITTEES

To agree the membership of 4 Subcommittees of 3 members each to undertake the business of the Licensing Committee.

Sub-Committee A

Rosenstiel, Brierley, Owers

Sub -Committee B

Smith, Gawthorpe, McPherson

Sub-Committee C Saunders, Pippas, Benstead

Sub-Committee D

Reiner, Hart, Meftah